That project + Character Portrait

You probably wonder about that project of Ramiro and me. Well… there’s not a lot I can tell you about it right now, secretism rules!

However, there’s a number of things you should know by now.

  1. It’s mainly coded by Ramiro, but I’m sharing with him the experience I have in programming fighting and platforming games (not in finishing them, though…), so in the end we have a solid system with all the customization and efficience Ramiro gives to his scripts! And hopefully I’ll learn a bit of rgss among the way ^^U
  2. It’ll be a fighting game, though I wont reveal a lot of its key features because, you know, we didnt get to it yet. Whoops.
  3. I’ll handle the graphics, and probably, also the music and sound effects. And voice acting, if we dont get someone to help out on that…

And now, as a mix of bonus content and ‘I wanna show off’, I show you the first official character portrait image.

Boxy Kait portrait imageWho’s that guy? Soon you’ll know it. Hopefully.

Hope you like it, Ramiro and me will tell more about the game when time comes!

Leave a Reply

