Sword of Storms is out!

“When a student of one of the two great fencing schools uses a terrible ancient weapon to destroy the rival school, the only survivor must find the only weapon equal in power to that of his enemy: The Sword of Storms.”

screen2

So… here it is! New game!

It’s a blend between metroidvania and classic platformer, with more sword-swinging, map-exploring and coin-collecting than you can shake a stick at. I’ve already uploaded it to my favourite game portals, so you can check it out and tell me what you think about it. Have fun!

b_kongregate b_gamejolt

More information

More information

3 thoughts on “Sword of Storms is out!

  1. This is crazy awesome! I love Game Boy and this is well polished, freaking out over here O v O

  2. Yoshi says:

    Heeeeey! Sorry for the late!
    I played “Sword of Storms” and what can I say? Its a really good and retro game!! šŸ˜€
    I remember my days playing on Game Boy color and Game Boy Advance…it was nostalgic playing this…it has some elements like “Alex Kid”, “kirby” and “Monster World 4” from Sega.
    Oh and Castlevania too (because you save with te statue) šŸ˜€
    My words: Pretty cool and enjoyable! šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

