Soon to release: Hall of fame!

Hi, you all! I’ve got a couple of questions about the terms of use of my scripts as of recently.

Yes, they’re free to use in any commercial game, no hassle about it! Just slap my name in the credits and tell me about it if you plan to go big!

I’m really interested about any project that uses any of my scripts, and I’ve been thinking about making a hall of fame of sorts, where I link back to your games and show what you did with my scripts.

Please tell me about your projects, big or small, completed or WIP, and I’ll try to send extra hugs to them from within the blog.

Toodles, have a nice day!

2 thoughts on “Soon to release: Hall of fame!

  1. Yoshi says:

    This is great! I love your scripts, specially BASIMPLE, its just the best animated battle script. I would love to share some material of my projects, but its not ready yet (still working in concepts)…because I would like to add some stuff into the game and I cant due the lack of knowledge in RGGS3 =(
    Sometimes I want to try it on Game Maker…sometimes on RPG Maker…the real thing is, if I do it with RPG Maker…I’m certainly using your fabulous BASIMPLE šŸ˜€

  2. Yoshi says:

    I hope more people share their work with your scripts!
    And you too have a nice day/night XD

Leave a Reply

