Drownpipe, or how I made a game in two days (kinda)

Hi there! I’m still working hard on Demented Pixie, which is a huge-ass project with tons of contents.
I recently became aware of 1gameamonth, though, and since their theme this month is death, I came up with this little game.
I wanted to finish it over the weekend, which I almost did (my internet connection is so horrible right now that I spent two days trying to download texture packages), setting my record in 3 days.

The game is simple, starts easy and becomes hard pretty fast. You just have to grab whatever mobile piece of the trapdoors’ locks and move it around to unlock each of the barriers, risking drowning if it takes too long.


Take a look at the game at its profile now!
b_drownpipe

Leave a Reply

