Patreon launched, Demented Pixie almost ready for Early Access!

Why have I started a Patreon page?

Well, as most of you could have guessed, I’ve been working on videogames and graphic arts as a hobby. To make the jump to a proffessional level, though, there are some… obstacles for me.

Setting up as a sole trader should be free, but in Spain, land of thieves, it isnt. It’s as much as 300€/350$ monthly, plus around 20% of what you make. Continuing to expand my works and trying to make them bigger and better is very hard without doing it, so… yeah. I’m in a bit of a pickle.

The patreon page is here, and you can get some nifty goodies by participating! Discounts on deviantArt commissions, exclusive tutorials, etc. Plus you’ll help me get stuff done! 🙂

On other news: Demented Pixie!

While I need to become a sole trader to make the game into Steam or to perceive relatively big amounts of money off it, I can start publishing it soon as early access on a number of platforms. This will further help me pass this small bureocratic bottleneck and start moving to bigger fields!
Expect more news about it soon!

One thought on “Patreon launched, Demented Pixie almost ready for Early Access!

  1. Ramiro says:

    *heavy breathing*

Leave a Reply

